Distributors – Irrigation and Agriculture


Australia

Irrigation and Agriculture

NSW

Crighton Engineering
Lot 112 Moama Street
Hay
NSW 2711
Australia
Contact: Jasen Crighton
Office: 02 6993 1768
Email: jasen@crightons.com.au
Website: www.crightons.com.au

NSW – Darling Valley

Darling Irrigation
40 Mertin Street
Bourke
NSW 2840
Australia
Contact: Darren Gaffney
Office: 02 6872 2922
Email: bourke@darlingirrigation.com.au
Website: www.darlingirrigation.com.au

NSW – Gwydir Valley

Waterquip
110 Gwydir Street
MOREE
NSW 2400
Australia
Contact: Greg Croft
Office: (02) 6752-5077
Email: greg@waterquip.net.au

NSW – Lachlan Valley

Midpro Engineering
Cnr Newell Hwy & Hereford Streets
Forbes
NSW 2871
Australia
Contact: Ian and Leigh Bartholomaeus
Office: 02 68 51 16 11
Email: midpro@westnet.com.au

NSW – Macquarie Valley

Darling Irrigation
113-121 Dandaloo St
Narromine
NSW 2821
Australia
Contact: Ivan Truscott
Office: 02 6889 1616
Email: admin@darlingirrigation.com.au
Website: www.darlingirrigation.com.au

NSW – Upper Namoi

Pivot Irrigation and Pumping
44 Conadilly Street
Gunnedah
NSW 2380
Australia
Contact: Mark Schmitt
Office: 02 67426501
Mobile: 0408 089036
Email: mark@pivotirrigation.com.au
Website: www.pivotirrigation.com.au

QLD – Central

Irritek Pty Ltd
Queensland Australia
Telephone: 1300 IRRITEK (1300 477 483)
Facsimile: 1300 363 015
Contact: Jim Spain
Office: 0428 116 766
Email: jspain@irritek.com.au

Website: www.irritek.com.au

QLD – North

PMD Process Controls
34 Woodbine Drive
Annandale
QLD 4814
Australia
Contact: Neels Pelser
Office: (07) 4728-9076
Email: Neels.PMD@Softconsystems.net
Website: www.softconsystems.net

QLD – South West

Pivot Irrigation and Pumping
47 Russell Street
Goondiwindi
QLD 4390
Australia
Contact: Richard Gower
Office: 0408 089 619
Email: richard@pivotirrigation.com.au
Website: www.pivotirrigation.com.au

Queensland – Southern

Gierke Pumps & Irrigation
28 Cox Street
Toowoomba
Queensland 4350
Australia
Contact: John Gierke
Office: 07 4634 3331
Email: gierkepumps@westnet.com.au
Website: www.gierkepumps.com.au

SA

Vermeeren Bros Manufacturing
Duke’s Highway / PO Box 272
Keith
SA 5267
Australia
Contact: Anthony Vermeeren
Office: 08 8755 1968
Email: hop@internode.on.net

SA

Hall Irrigation Pty Ltd
Cnr Adelaide & Enterprise Roads
Lameroo
South Australia 5302
Australia
Contact: Steve Hall
Office: 08 8576 3666
Email: lameroo@hallirrigation.com.au

VIC

I K Caldwell
116 New Dookie Rd
Shepparton
Victoria 3632
Australia
Contact: Charles DuBourg
Office: 0428 210477
Email: charlesd@ikc.com.au
Website: www.ikcaldwell.com.au