Distributors


Australia

Head Office

Measuring and Control Equipment
Unit 19 / 276 New Line Road
Dural – Sydney
NSW 2158
Australia
Contact: Mathew Campbell
Office: 02 9658 1234
Email: sales@macemeters.com
Website: macemeters.com


Brazil

NIVETEC Instrumentacao e Controle Ltda
Rua das Flechas, 801 – Jardim Prudencia
04364-030 – Sao Paulo – SP
Brazil

Contact: Ary Dalton Mariano Brito
Phone: +55 11 2627 6600
Email: abrito@nivetec.com.br
Website: www.nivetec.com.br


Canada

In-Situ Inc.
221 East Lincoln Avenue
Fort Collins, CO 80524
United States of America
Sales and General Inquiries
1-800-446-7488
+1-970-498-1500
sales@in-situ.com
https://in-situ.com/

Colombia

TEKXOL Tecnologia y Soluciones
South America – Sales & Service
Bogota
Colombia
Contact: Ventas
Email: ventas@tekxol.com
Website: www.tekxol.com

France

CT Platon
2 Rue du Plant Loger
BP26 Domont Cedex
95331
France
Contact: Stephan Liquard
Phone: +33 1 3935 4400
Email: s.liquard@ctplaton.com

Greece

Metrica S.A.
88A Ginossati St
Metamorphosis
14452, GREECE

Contact: Hippokrates Pappas
Phone: +302102815440
Email: h.pappas@metrica.gr
Website: www.metrica.gr


Italy

SATEMA S.a.s.
Via Milano, 395
Vigliano Biellese
BI 13856
Italy
Contact: Giovanni Grillo
Phone: +39 015 811102
Email: info@satema.it

Korea, Republic of

Greentech Inc
RM 912, Darung post tower 11, Guro-dong
Guro-ku – Seoul
152-790
Korea, Republic of
Contact: Gee Jeon
Phone: +82 108948 5175
Email: geejeon@gmail.com

Malaysia

Malaysia, Singapore & Brunei

Environ Holdings SDN BHD
19, Jalan Utarid U5/11, Seksyen U5
Mah Sing Integrated Industrial Park
Selangor 40150 Shah Alam
Malaysia
Contact: S H Choy
Email: environ@streamyx.com


New Zealand

The Environmental Collective (Envco Global)
31 Sandringham Rd
Kingsland, Auckland
1024
New Zealand
Contact: Murphy O’Neal
Phone: 0800 623 336
Email: info@envcoglobal.com
Website: www.envcoglobal.com
Asset Monitoring Limited
731 State Highway 17
RD2 Albany – Auckland
0792
New Zealand
Contact: Nigel Thompson
Phone: +64 9414 4907
Email: nigel.t@amltd.co.nz
Website: www.amltd.co.nz

Slovakia

Slovakia & Czech Republic

B-Hydroservis s.r.o.
Racianska 109/B
Bratislava
831 02
Slovakia
Contact: Michal Kinik
Phone: +421 (0) 907163905
Email: bhydroservis@bhydroservis.sk
Website: www.bhydroservis.sk


South Africa

Southern Africa

Impact Measurement Solutions
PO Box 9174
Verwoerd Park
Alberton 1453
South Africa
Contact: Ken Falconer
Mobile: 011 902 4679
Email: ken@impactmeasurementsolutions.co.za
Website: www.impactmeasurementsolutions.co.za


Turkey

Thermomed – Medikal ve Analitik Cihazlar Tic.Ltd.Sti.

Gazimuhtarpasa Sokak. Akar Apt. No:57 Kat:1 D:7 Pk/34724
Kadiköy, Istanbul
TURKEY

Contact: Kahraman Kalyoncu
Phone: +902165410294
Website: www.thermomed.com.tr


United Kingdom

United Kingdom and Ireland

Isodaq Technology
Old Grammar School, Church Street
Bromyard
Herefordshire HR7 4DP
United Kingdom
Contact: Rod Hawnt
Phone: +44 (0)1885 483789
Email: sales@isodaq.co.uk
Website: www.isodaq.co.uk


United States of America

Head Office

In-Situ Inc.
221 East Lincoln Avenue
Fort Collins, CO 80524
United States of America
Sales and General Inquiries
1-800-446-7488
+1-970-498-1500
sales@in-situ.com
https://in-situ.com/

Please contact Mace USA LLC for product support and information on local representation and services in your area